Schedule of Events 2019–2020
Member meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month. 

January 2019
Member Meeting - Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7:00 pm 

February 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:00 pm 

March 2019 

Member Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 7:00 pm

April 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 pm 
Car Wash - Saturday, April 13, 2019 

May 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm 
East Granby Ridge Run (5K) - Saturday, May 19, 2019, 10:00 am at East Granby Farms 

June 2019

Installation Dinner  - Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 7:00 pm


July 2019

No activities


August 2019

No activities


September 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7:00 pm 


October 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7:00 pm at Eden's home New Members Dinner
Empty Bowls - Saturday, October 19, 2019, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm at Senior/Community Center

November 2019

Member Meeting - Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm at the home of Shirley Woods
Senior Thanksgiving Lunch - Friday, November 8, 2010, 11:30 at Senior/Community Center

December 2019
Member Meeting - Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 6:30 pm at Three Figs restaurant, 94 Mountain Road, Suffield
Winter Wonderland - Saturday, December 14, 2019, at Senior/Community Center (Snow date December 15, 2019)

January 2020
Member Meeting - Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7:00 pm at the home of Laura Namnoun

February 2020

Senior Club Luncheon - Friday, February 14, 2020, 11:30 at the East Granby Community Center
Member Meeting - Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7:00 pm at the home of Shirley Woods

March 2020 

Member Meeting - Wednesday,  March 18, 2020, 7:00 pm (cancelled)
Designer Bag Bingo - Friday, March 27, 2020 (postponed - check back for our new date)

April 2020

Member Meeting - Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:00 pm location, virtual meeting
East Granby Ridge Run - April 25, 2020,10:00 am at East Granby Farms  (postponed - check back for our new date)

May 2020

Member Meeting - Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:00 pm

June 2020

Installation Dinner  - Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:00 pm


July 2020

No activities


August 2020

No activities