Schedule of Events 2020–2021
Member meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month. 

September 2020
Member Meeting - Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 7:00 pm (virtual meeting) 

October 2020

Member Meeting - Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 7:00 pm (virtual meeting)
Empty Bowls - Saturday, October 24, 2020, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Drive-Thru Fundraiser at Senior/Community Center


November 2020 

Member Meeting - Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 7:00 pm
Virtual East Granby Ridge Run - November 26-29, 2020 (details coming soon)

December 2020

Member Meeting - Wednesday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 pm 
Winter Wonderland - Saturday, December 12, 2020, at Senior/Community Center (Snow date December 13, 2020) 

January 2021

Member Meeting - Wednesday, January 13, 2020, 7:00 pm 

February 2021

Member Meeting - Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 7:00 pm


March 2021

Member Meeting - Wednesday,  March 10, 2020, 7:00 pm 

April 2021

Member Meeting - Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 pm location

May 2021

Member Meeting - Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:00 pm

June 2021

Installation Dinner  - Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 6:30 pm


July 2021

No activities


August 2021

No activities